U-District Tubs, Fair, and a little somethin’ for a friend…

I don’t like most tagging, but I love it when it’s artistic and on buildings that are going to soon be demolished.

Here are a couple of quick shots I took of Tubs in the U-District

"Ones does not sell the Earth. We are the Land. How could we sell our Mother? How do we sell the Stars? How do we sell the Air?

And because my friend HAD to make a “You’ll post this, won’t you???” comment (to make fun of me) after I took a picture of him reaching 50,000 miles…

Dogfish Head at the Roosevelt Whole Foods! I’m starting to wonder if it’s always been there and I just didn’t notice it until I heard about them in Beer Wars.

And now on to a couple from the U-District Streetfair!

I expected the juggling, but not the talking (while that pin was still on his chin)!

Adorable kittens at the Purrfect Pals booth!

Adorable kittens at the Purrfect Pals booth!

Leave a Reply

