In the mood for half-priced HH food in Belltown? List it is!

In the mood for half-priced Happy Hour food in Belltown? List it is!

List
2226 1st Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
206-441-1000

Happy Hour: Daily 4:00 – 6:30 pm
Sunday through Thursday 10:00 – Midnight

All food items are 50% off
$14 Bottle of Red or White Wine
$3.75 Wines by the Glass
$2.95 Beer on Tap

List is a simple and sexy little restaurant in Belltown with one amazing Happy Hour!

I’ve only had a bottle of wine there once, but it was a delicious Italian red. Something that stood out on my first visit was that they didn’t mind me enjoying the happy hour food (the octopus salad, in fact) without ordering any drinks. One of these days I’ll have to try one of their signature cocktails, however, because I tried a sip of one recently and it was delicious.

The food specials: The cheapest plate during HH is $3 and the most expensive is $7.

I can’t yet speak for all the dishes they serve at List, but the most memorable so far has been the gnocchi with black truffle cream. I also recommend the white wine clams, grilled octopus salad, and grilled ahi tuna.

Oh, and make sure you stop by the bathroom at some point during your visit.

Two words: Heated seats!

Also posted on the GoTime blog!

Tagged:

One thought on “In the mood for half-priced HH food in Belltown? List it is!

  1. mum January 5, 2010 at 6:20 pm Reply

    I was wondering to see your pictures and your writing is great
    I knew always about it
    I love you
    mom

Leave a Reply

