Getting ready to graduate and face my unknown future.

Wow. I haven’t updated in ages. I’m sorry. I’ve been a little preoccupied finishing up my Bachelor’s at the University of Washington. I won’t get to walk until June, but I’ll be done with all of my classes in one week. I can’t believe it! Life has been a bit of a stressful whirlwind lately. I can’t wait to restructure it and adapt to life after college. I don’t have a job lined up yet, so that should be… interesting. I don’t plan to worry about that until after I’m done, though.

My main goals right now are to get through Finals week, to finish up the last week at my student job, and to purge my apartment of everything I don’t need. Life is feeling cluttered lately and I need to simplify.

Here’s a sample of some of the pictures I’ve snapped since November. Mostly just scenery I’ve appreciated.

This was from the other week. I was relaxing (and studying) at a waterfront home in the Juanita area of Kirkland. Pretty decent spot to spend an afternoon! I was a little frustrated that Mount Rainier ended up looking so far away in the photo, but… that happens sometimes.

This is a strange and somewhat disturbing (imo) piece of art next to Bellevue’s City Hall.

Lovely morning in the Wallingford neighborhood of Seattle. (I love walking and having the Burke-Gilman trail near my home.)

Rediscovering the wonderful view from Gas Works Park. I need to walk over there more often!

Trees on the UW campus often strike my fancy.

This netbook is SO CUTE. Why is some technology “cute” these days?

-Inna

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

