Seattle. Travel. Life.

I love my city, food, and other things… but this little blog has been taken over by Birchbox and Ipsy. I really need to get better about writing/posting… about other things.

What can I write about?

I like cats.

Guess that’s not especially cool.

I’m sitting on my couch, listening to the storm outside.

Also not very cool.

I’m craving sushi?

Bad train of thought that gets me to spend money/order sushi.

What’s better?

Waterfalls.

Here’s a picture from the Mount Rainier tour I went on with Tours NorthwestΒ (Oct/Nov 2011).

Image

This is Yokohama Beach on Oahu. Wish I could be there right now!

Image

My birthday cake from the party at my office (back in June). Is it obvious I love my iPhone? :)

Image

This is… a picture taken from the front porch of the house/building that Grassroots Community Acupuncture is in. Theo Chocolate’s factory is across the street, so it frequently smells like chocolate here.

Image

I think that’s good enough. Have a nice day! :)

Leave a Reply

