March Ipsy Bag

ImageLove the March bag! It’s not exactly what I expect to see when I think about San Francisco, but I’m happy that they’re supporting an artist (Klari Reis) and that this spring bag is very colorful.

1. bareMinerals Marvelous Moxieβ„’ Lipstick in Get Ready: I love this mini lipstick! It’s a fun color and I’m looking forward to finally trying something from this brand. I remember seeing their commercials (infomercials?) years ago (when I had a tv at home)…

2. NYX Love in Rio Eye Shadow: I’m not a fan of eyeshadow so I’m throwing this one into the “gift” pile. Hope somebody I know loves the colors! I do like that it’s a trio… much better than just getting one color.

3. Chella Indigo Blue Eyeliner: I also don’t use eyeliner so I gave this one away to a friend, but I think it looks like a good product and I love that it’s blue. I wouldn’t mind receiving another eyeliner because subscription boxes have helped me discover that many of my friends like eyeliner… :)

4. Pixi Beauty Flawless Beauty Primer: I’ve been pretty happy with primers I’ve received from Ipsy (and Birchbox?) in the past, so I’m pretty sure I’ll like this one. It’s also a good sample size.

I like the bag and lipstick, and my friends will hopefully like the eye products. Not bad for a $10 make-up/beauty surprise!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

