Phone Case of the Month – “Be Brave. Be You.”

My first Phone Case of the Month arrived while I was in Nevada! Sweet!

10423946_10152227990257966_130642970285936114_nI’ll probably only stay subscribed to this “box” for a few months because I don’t really need a bunch of new vanity cases for my iPhone, but it’s nice to have a few extras… especially ones that cost much less than $30!

I love that the cases come with a cute little bag and that they threw in a candy. I don’t love my first case as much as I love many of the other cases I saw on Instagram, but it’s pretty cute and has grown on me. Plus, it was only $5! The price is supposed to go up to the regular $10 this month, but a friend subscribed with my referral link, so it looks like my next one will be $5 again. Sweet!

Get your first Phone Case of the Month for $5!

Leave a Reply

