BaubleBar’s Buried Bauble – “Tropic Gem Cuff”

IMG_1037

Screen Shot 2014-09-01 at 6.42.14 PM

Blue, blue, blue!

The BaubleBar team really loves statement necklaces (not my style), so I’ve only purchased a couple of items from their shop (and each one was a $10 Buried Bauble). I like that they put effort into making their packaging cute and that they throw in random free items when you order things. Last time I received a nail polish (that I gave away because I don’t need more nail polish) and this time I got Pantene DRY shampoo. Hope it’s good!

Leave a Reply

