September & October Phone Case of the Month

I was only planning to subscribe for a month or two, but then realized I would like a few extra iPhone cases so I could mix it up and also have back-ups in case I break a case or two. Now I have four and am planning to get at least one more…

Screen Shot 2014-10-17 at 12.53.30 PM

September iPhone 5S Case

I was a bit sad to not get a case with a cute/nice saying or statement, but I still like this one because it’s colorful.

Screen Shot 2014-10-17 at 12.52.58 PM

October iPhone 5S Case

This case is awesome because it’s glossy and there’s a “be happy” on the van/bus. It’s a nice little reminder when I look at my phone during a stressful day.

Right now they make cases for iPhones (6 and 6+ cases coming soon!) and Samsung Galaxy S3-5. Click here to get your first case for $5 (normally $10)!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

