Petit Vour – Beauty Thrillers – October 2014

IMG_2006

1. Pacifica Devocean Natural Lipstick ($14): I really like the Pacifica products I’ve tried before and love this lipstick!

2. Flo+Theo Body Butter (~$3.50): I don’t normally love body butters because I rarely use lotions (and similar products), but this one looks really nice. I’ll probably use it on my elbows. I like that it’s small because that means it should easily fit in my purse make-up bag.

3. Forager Botanicals Natural Eau de Parfum (~$2): The “natural” part sounds nice? I’m not a big fan of perfume, so it’s hard for me to get excited about this sample.

4. S.W. Basics Exfoliant (~10?): Exfoliants are good! This brand looks good. Cute jar! I’m also liking the ingredients list… organic oat flour, organic almond flour, sea salt.

Probably not my favorite Petit Vour box, but I’m really excited about the quality, the exfoliant, and the lipstick!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

