December 2014 Hazel Lane Box – Hawaii

IMG_2815

Surfer’s Salve ($5): I love that this can be used for a bunch of things! I live near Seattle and summer is many months away, so I’m thinking dry skin is a bit more likely than sunburn. ;)

Coconut Floater Candle ($9.50): I love candles!

Kauai Coconut Kona Coffee Pecans & Macadamia Nuts ($6): These nuts were sooooo good. I was hungry when the mail arrived and started eating these right away, so the bag was empty by the time I took the photo that I shared on Instagram. Would I get these again? YES!

Zenziva Body Scrub ($12): I love that this is a chocolate scrub!

Pin Buttons ($6): I don’t really need buttons, but I guess these are cute. The pineapple is my favorite!

Gypsy Photography Print ($12): So colorful and the perfect size for one of my frames!!

Hope Sam and Ashley announce their January box destination soon!!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

