February 2015 Popsugar Must Have Box

9699af3c_MH-February2015-PostGraphic-728x500Must Have Beauty

Tarte Cosmetics Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush (True Love) – This looks like a great blush… but I don’t use blush, so it’s going to one of my friends. Hope whoever gets it loves it.

U.S. Apothecary Rose Water Bubble Bath – This is the kind of item I expect from Popsugar!! I usually just take showers, but I will try to take a bath soon so I can use this item!!

Figs & Rouge 100% Natural Balm – I don’t love having to use hands/fingers to apply lip balm, but this balm looks nice. I’m sure it’ll be enjoyed… someday… whenever I’m ready to start using a new balm. I have so many lip products right now…

Extra: Sally Beauty FingerPaints Nail ColorΒ in Expressionist Red – I love having red nails, but I can’t really paint my own nails red because they end up a mess. I’m planning to give this one away.

Must Have Home

ACME Party Box Company Bamboo Heart Cutting Board & Cheese Knife – I haven’t gotten a chance to use the cheese knife yet, but I’m happy to have one and loooooove the heart cutting board!! Super cute and useful.

Must Have Food

Chuao Chocolatier Ravishing Rocky Road Bar – This was a bit odd but delicious. I love chocolate!

Must Have Fashion

BaubleBar Mini Arrow Pendant Necklace – I like that it’s a delicate necklace and that the pendant is an arrow! I’m not a huge fan of BaubleBar because for some reason their items feel cheap(ish) and mass-produced, but I still like this piece… especially while my other small and delicate necklace is broken… need to get that one fixed…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

