January 2015 Popsugar Must Have Box

Official Popsugar photo!

Official photo from the Popsugar Must Have box!

Must Have Fashion

JACK + LUCY Pom Pom Hat – It’s kind-of cute but I don’t normally wear hats, so I’ve owned this hat for ~3 months and haven’t worn it yet. I considered giving it away but that also hasn’t happened yet. I just searched for it on Google and noticed that some people sold theirs on Poshmark, so I’m thinking about doing something like that instead!

Skin Jewel Tattoos EMPIRE – These shiny tattoos are super popular right now. I don’t know when I’ll actually wear/use these because I don’t go to events like music festivals, but I’ll probably find a good day to play with them. I’m glad they came in a Popsugar box because the “value” is usually $100+ and I spend about $35, so I like to think about it like… I’m buying a few things I want and everything else is extra.

Must Have Beauty

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream – I like that this is a moisturizing cream and it looks like a great product, but I’m not super excited because I already have a lot of other lotions and creams.

ToGoSpa EYES – Now this is new and sounds like a good thing to try when I need to relax after a long day or week!!

Must Have Home

Keep Cup Brew 12-Ounce Reusable Coffee Cup – I love love love this cup! It’s cute AND perfect for a girl who spends a lot of time at coffee shops! One Caffe Ladro barista recently said it was the cutest reusable cup she’s seen so far. :)

Must Have Fitness

Manduka eQua Hand Towel – I love it when they include fitness items like this!! The yoga studio I go to tends to heat their room to 85-90, so bringing a hand towel is usually great idea.

Must Have Food

Nature Valley Peanut Butter ‘n Dark Chocolate Protein Granola – I wasn’t super excited about this because I don’t love peanut butter, but I ended up really enjoying this granola with almond milk.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

