August 2015 Popsugar Must Have Box

IMG_5885

Must Have Fashion

American Colors Mediterranean Plaid Scarf: Another scarf?!?! -_- It’s a pretty cute scarf but I didn’t really need/want another one (have received ~5 from Popsugar?), so I wasn’t too happy to see it in the box.

Must Have Beauty

Royal Apothic Tea Balm Firming Eye Treatment: I have quite a few eye creams right now (thanks to subscription boxes) so I’ll have to use the older ones first, but I’m looking forward to trying this treatment!

Must Have Home

Pastel Best Day Ever Mug: Super cute mug! Hope I don’t break it before the day I have an office again comes. ;)

Happy Jackson Yay Lunch! Lunch Box: Another cute item! I work remotely so I don’t really need a lunch box, but I can still use it when I want to work from a coffee shop and eat lunch at a park.

Meri Meri Toot Sweet Pink Stripe Napkins: Another cute item… that I don’t really need. I gave these to my cousin because she likes pink things and hosts way more dinner parties.

Must Have Food

Southern Culture Shortstacks Pancake & Waffle Mix: I like the package but will be giving this item away because my boyfriend can’t eat it (gluten) and I rarely eat pancakes and waffles (recently made my first gluten/flour-free banana pancakes, though… so simple & good!). I wish Popsugar would stop sending mixes like this or at least add a survey question about dietary restrictions, like they do with earrings.

Must Have Fitness

MyYogaWorks 3-Month Trial: I love that they included something in the fitness category but am sad it was this because I don’t like practicing yoga at home. This is a great for some people, though… ended up giving my code to somebody through a local Buy Nothing Facebook group.

Special Extra

Folgers Iced Café™ Caramel Macchiato Flavored Coffee Drink Concentrate: I like iced coffee drinks and coffee that doesn’t require me using a coffee machine, so I’m looking forward to using this sample.

Can’t wait to see the September 2015 box!

If you decide to subscribe, I hope you consider using my referral link (http://popsu.gr/lNeS). Thanks!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

