Life Updates! Engaged, ClassPass Ambassador, iPhone 6S, Tahoe.

I guess life got a little bit crazy in September (last post: 9/1)!

The things that come to mind:

1. Nels and I got engaged!!! Screen Shot 2016-03-04 at 10.13.11 AM

2. ClassPass asked me to join their new Ambassador team! (Join now and save $25)Screen Shot 2016-03-04 at 10.12.30 AM.png

3. I got the new iPhone 6S! This may seem silly but it’s a big thing for someone who loves her phone. ;)

4. Nels and I visited family near Lake Tahoe!Screen Shot 2016-03-04 at 10.12.03 AM.png

WHOA!

A lot of other things have happened since, and the biggest is probably the end of my contract with the mobile advertising company that was my main client for the last two and a half years. I’m very thankful for the experience and love the team I worked with, but I feel like the contract ended at the perfect time for me because I’m ready to focus on other projects. Monday, Feb. 29, was my last day and this past week was absolutely crazy. I’m hoping things get a little more peaceful because I wasn’t expecting things to stay at about the same level of crazy when I said good-bye to one of my jobs!

Anyway… a few goals for this blog:

If you’d like to check out what I’m up to today (and chat!), here are a few places where I’m super active: Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat (just started!), and Yelp (mostly check-ins, photos, events… need to start frequently writing reviews again).

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

