August 2016 Popsugar Must Have Mini

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 11.31.01 AM.png

jOTBLOCK by three by three – I love that this is a Seattle company! I have heard of them but have never used/owned any of their products. I have a lot of (cute) notebooks and notepads but none with a little pen compartment.

EYES by ToGoSpa (Coconut) – I believe I have received this product in a box before but haven’t gotten around to using it yet. No idea why because it sounds like a wonderful experience!

Cool Cotton Body Lotion by CLEAN – I don’t love receiving lotions in boxes but this time I actually wanted some because my knees have been a bit dry (summer? barre?). I do like that box companies usually send really nice lotions (like this one!), though! Quite a few friends like taking the nice lotions off my hands. ;) Anyway… this lotion. This lotion is nice but has a stronger scent than I expected. Not a huge fan of the strong scent but I guess it’s not a big problem.

Wonder what they will send next month! If you’d like to subscribe (this box is $18.95 per month), here’s my referral link. :)

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

