November 2016 Birchbox

1. Phyto Phytokératine Repairing Mask: I love hair masks! This sample is a good size so I’m really glad their system picked it for me. Is there any chance I’ll buy this? Yes!
2. Coastal Scents® Blush & Bronzer Palette: I don’t normally use blush and bronzer so I am probably going to give this sample away. I’m pretty sure I’ve gotten a lot of their products (mostly eye shadow) in boxes but haven’t tried anything because I don’t normally use eye shadow. Is there any chance I’ll buy this? Nope.
3. Benefit Cosmetics the POREfessional: Matte Rescue Invisible-Finish Mattifying Gel: I like the Benefit samples that I’ve tried so far so I’m really happy to have another product to try! Is there any chance I’ll buy this? Probably not.
4. Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Eye: I have a few different eye creams thanks to subscription boxes and don’t frequently use them. This item sounds slightly different and easy to use, though, so I’ll try adding it to my evening routine. Is there any chance I’ll buy this? Probably not.
5. Oribe Superfine Hairspray: I’ve heard great things about this brand and like some of their other products. I don’t use hairspray, however, so this sample will probably go to a friend who gets most of my hairspray samples. Is there any chance I’ll buy this? Nope.

I’ve been a Birchbox subscriber since November 2012 (4 years! whoa!) so I am obviously a Birchbox fan. I’m a little bit less of a fan now that box sample feedback doesn’t get me about $5 in Birchbox.com credit every month but I still like many of the samples they send so I’ll probably continue getting their box.

Ready to subscribe to Birchbox? I hope you consider using my referral link! Thanks <3

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

