November 2016 Popsugar Must Have Box

c1391a86bdb31008_MH16_November_Reveal_Post_1456x1000.jpg

Official Popsugar Must Have photo because I don’t like my photo. Maybe next month…

Must Have Fashion
Kendra Scott Elaina Rose Gold Bracelet in White Pearl: I love love love this bracelet!!! I also love the necklace Popsugar sent about a year ago (it got SO many compliments!) so the new Bellevue, WA store is a little bit dangerous for me. I’m glad Popsugar also includes (or included?) a Kendra Scott necklace in their bridesmaid box because that was the gift I picked for my bridesmaids (about six months ago).

Must Have Beauty
Stowaway Cosmetics Dawn to Dusk Palette: This palette was smaller than I expected but the packaging is nice. I hope it’s a great product because I gave it to a friend.

Must Have Home
AJ Goods Nest Wire Bowl: I love getting “home” items! This bowl is nice and is now being used as a fruit bowl. I’ll probably put it in the middle of my dining table in the near future.

Pehr Chambray Runner Wine: Another wonderful item for my home/dining table! I first learned about table runners while planning my wedding 7-8 months ago so it amuses me that I received one shortly after realizing they exist. I’m looking forward to putting it on my dining table in the future!

Meri Meri Star Party Picks: Cute! I think these will be more fun at a friend’s house than at my house because more people would see them. I’ll probably take them to a holiday or birthday dinner or something!

Must Have Food
Oogie’s Snacks Oogie’s Gourmet Toffee Butter Popcorn: I don’t frequently eat popcorn but my husband loves it so I was really happy to see that it’s gluten-free. Popsugar frequently picks food which isn’t gluten-free (or a good idea for me health-wise) so I end up giving a lot of it away…

Thinking about subscribing to this box? I hope you consider using my referral link! Make sure to also look for coupons and other deals. They had a great Cyber Monday deal so I ended up grabbing another six months at a discount. :)

Save

Save

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

